Iowa Lakes Corridor Business Directory

Business Directory

The Iowa Lakes Corridor thanks the many businesses, individuals, organizations and local governments for their support of regional economic development. If you are interested in partnering and investing with the Corridor, please contact us at the Iowa Lakes Corridor Development Corporation.

Business Directory



A & M Laundry 712.262.3283
Aero Race Wheels Aero Race Wheels
712.362.3209
Ag Partners, LLC www.agpartners.com
712.248.2291
Alliant Energy www.alliantenergy.com
641.437.5225
Anenometry Specialists www.anenometrspecialists.com
712.200.2281
Arnold Motor Supply www.arnoldmotorsupply.com
712.262.1141
Asher Motor Company www.ashermotor.net
712.262.5730
Avera Health www.avera.org
605.322.7808
Avera Holy Family Health www.avera.org
712.362.2631
Bank Midwest www.bankmidwest.com
712.336.0505
Bank Plus www.bankplusiowa.com
712.362.5000
Black Hills Energy www.blackhillsenergy.com
515.343.2012
Blink Marketing Blink25.com
712.332.2151
Bolton & Menk, Inc. www.bolton-menk.com
712.580.5075
Bomgaars www.bomgaars.com
712.262.4583
Buena Vista County www.bvcountyiowa.com
712.749.2542
Buena Vista University bvu.edu
800.383.2821
Campbell Higgins and Mummert, P.C. campbellhiggins.com
712.262.5476
Cannon Moss Brygger & Associates cmbaarchitects.com
712.262.3426
Carlson -Sanderson Real Estate www.carlson-sanderson.com
712.336.3405
Century 21 Jacobsen Real Estate www.spencerforsale.com
712.262.2616
Chris Bjornstad www.cabslaw.com
712.262.1630
Christensen Construction ccon1.com
712.362.7755
City of Alta www.altaiowa.com
712.200.2105
City of Estherville www.cityofestherville.org
712.362.8855
City of Lake Park www.lakeparkia.com
712.832.3004
City of Okoboji okobojicity.com
712.332.2550
City of Sioux Rapids www.siouxrapids.com
712.283.2737
City of Spencer www.spenceriowacity.com
712.580.7200
City of Spirit Lake www.cityofspiritlake.org
712.336.1871
City of Storm Lake www.stormlake.org
712.732.8000
Clay County www.co.clay.ia.us
712.262.1569
Clay County Regional Events Center www.spencerevents.com
712.580.3000
Clean Line Energy www.cleanlineenergy.com
515.745.3215
Clean Line Energy Partners www.cleanlineenergy.com
(515) 745-3215
CommStock Investments www.commstock.com
712.933.9400
Community First Broadcasting www.kuooradio.com
712.336.5800
Community State Bank ecommunitybank.org
712.262.3030
Computer Zone Stores www.computerzonestores.com
712.362.3535
Corn Belt Power Cooperative www.cbpower.coop
515.332.2571
Cotton Grave Fam Management www.cottongrave.com
712.262.6425
Dakota Pack www.dakotapack.com
712.362.2225
De Loss Construction Inc. De Loss Construction
712.262.2959
Diamond Concrete 712.336.9062
Dickinson County dickinsoncountyiowa.org
712.338.2083
Dickinson County Farm Bureau www.fbfs.com
712.336.3260
Dickinson County News www.dickinsoncountynews.com
712.336.1211
Doll Distributing LLC www.dolldistributing.com
712.262.4117
Don Pierson Ford-Lincoln, Inc. www.donpiersonfordlm.com
712.262.5750
Dyno Oil, Inc. www.dynooil.com
712.262.2921
Eaton Corporation www.eaton.com
712.264.3300
Echo Group, Inc. www.echogroupinc.com
712.722.3737
EDP Renewables www.edpr.com
712.832.3143
Emmet County www.emmetcountyia.com
712.866.8400
Employment Connections, Inc. www.ecijobs.com
712.262.9077
Erichsen, Eckard and Associates, P.C. www.eea-cpas.com
712.336.2632
Evertek www.evertek.net
712.834.0220
Farmers Savings Bank www.fsbfostoria.com
712.338.4800
Farmers Trust and Savings Bank www.farmerstrust.com
712.262.3340
First State Bank First State Bank
712.283.2593
Fitzgibbons Law Firm fitzgibbonslawfirm.net
712.362.7215
GF Land Partnership GF Land
712.336.8400
GKN Armstrong Wheels www.gkn.com
712.864.3202
Goodies Handmade Candies, Inc. www.goodiescandies.com
712.336.1212
Graham Tire www.grahamtire.net
712.262.3700
Graves Construction Co., Inc. gravesconst.com
712.262.2403
Great Lakes Communication Corp. www.glccom.com
712.432.4700
Great Lakes Concrete, Inc. Great Lakes Concrete
712.262.5690
Great Lakes Dental okobojidental.com
712.336.3037
H & N Chevrolet Buick www.hnchevy.com
712.262.3358
Hanson's Plumbing and Heating www.hansonsph.com
712.248.1005
Heying Endeavors, LLC heyingendeavors.com
712.580.3202
Home State Bank www.hsbroyal.com
712.933.5511
Hultgren Implement www.hultgrenimplement.com
712.732.5376
Hy-Vee Estherville www.hy-vee.com
712.362.7246
Hy-Vee Spencer www.hy-vee.com
712.262.2443
Hy-Vee Spirit Lake www.hy-vee.com
712.336.4900
Hy-Vee Storm Lake www.hy-vee.com
712.732.5628
Iowa Lakes Community College www.iowalakes.edu
712.362.2601
Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative www.ilec.coop
712.362.7870
ITC Midwest www.itc-holdings.com
515.282.5300
JCL Solutions www.janclo.com
712.262.8300
KILR Radio kilrradio.com
712.362.2644
King's Pointe Resort www.kingspointeresort.com
712.213.4500
Kruse, Cate and Nelson, P.C. Kruse, Cate and Nelson
712.262.3468
Lake Park Equipment www.northwestequipmentinc.com
712.832.3686
Lake Park Municipal Utilities www.lakeparkia.com
712.832.3667
Land Mark Products, Inc. www.landmarkproductsinc.com
712.338.2771
Maurer Manufacturing www.maurermfg.com
712.262.2992
Mediacom www.mediacomcable.com
800.332.0245
Merrill Manufacturing www.merrillmfg.com
712.732.2760
Meta Bank www.metabank.com
712.732.4117
Metal Works, Inc www.mwicomponents.com
712.262.1372
MidAmerican Energy www.midamericanenergy.com
605.232.5920
Midstates Builders www.midstatesbuilders.com
712.262.2227
Midwestern Mechanical, Inc. www.midwesternmechanical.com
712.262.1206
Mills Financial Marketing www.millsmarketing.com
712.732.4899
Motor Inn Auto Group - Estherville www.motorinnautogroup.com
712.362.5384
Motor Inn Auto Group - Spirit Lake www.motorinnautogroup.com
712.336.2701
Nelson, Gayer, VerSteeg CPAs, P.L.C. Nelson, Gayer, VerSteeg CPAs
712.362.2411
Nolin Milling, Inc. www.nolinmilling.com
877.406.6546
Northern Iowa Die Casting www.nidcinc.com
712.832.3661
NorthStar Bank www.northstarbankiowa.com
712.362.3322
Northwest Bank www.bank-northwest.com
712.262.4100
Northwest Iowa Bone, Joint & Sports Surgeons www.nwiabone.com
712.262.7511
Orthopaedics, P.C. www.orthopaedicspc.com
712.580.2022
Parks Marina www.parksmarina.com
712.332.7303
Pixler Electric www.pixlerelectricia.com
712.262.1550
Polaris Industries www.polaris.com
712.336.3797
Pure Fishing purefishing.com
712.336.1520
Quality Processing Services www.qualityrefrigerated.com
712.262.1366
R & D Industries, Inc. www.rdi1.com
712.338.2999
Ranco Fertiservice, Inc. www.rancofertiservice.com
712.283.2525
Re*be Skin Clinic www.rebeyou.com
712.332.6001
Rembrandt Enterprises, Inc. www.rembrandtfoods.com
712.286.6000
Sackett Law Firm www.sackettlawfirm.com
712.338.9106
Shine Bros. Corp. www.shinebros.com
712.262.5579
Simonsen Iron Works www.simonseniron.com
712.262.4191
Spencer Daily Reporter & Northwest Iowa Shopper www.spencerdailyreporter.com
712.262.6610
Spencer Hospital www.spencerhospital.org
712.264.6198
Spencer Municipal Utilities smunet.net
712.580.5800
Spencer Office Supply www.spenceroffice.com
712.262.4264
Spencer Realty www.spencer-realty.com
712.262.1066
State Bank www.statebank-spencer.com
712.262.6580
Storm Lake Pilot Tribune www.stormlakepilottribune.com
712.732.3130
Tecton Industries, Inc. tectonind.com
712.262.4116
The Acre Company www.theacreco.com
712.262.3529
The Andersons http://www.andersonsinc.com
The Hillshire Brands Company www.hillshirebrands.com
712.732.6767
The State Bank www.statebankspiritlake.com
712.336.2455
TJY Enterprises TJY Enterprises
712.336.0563
Tom Bedell
Tri-States Grain Conditioning www.tsgcinc.com
712.336.0199
Tyson Foods, Inc. www.tysonfoods.com
712.732.7433
United Bank of Iowa www.unitedbk.com
712.732.1620
US Bank www.usbank.com
712.262.1940
Valero Renewables (Albert City) www.valero.com
712.843.5100
Valero Renewables (Hartley) www.valero.com
712.928.5800
Van Hofwegen and Munter Family Dentistry spencerdentists.com
712.262.4751
VanderHaag's, Inc. www.vanderhaags.com
712.262.7000
Verdian Limited veridian.net
712.262.5200
Web Graphics, Inc. www.webgraphicsinc.com
712.338.2442
Williams & Company, P.C. www.williamscpas.com
712.262.1500
Winther, Stave & Co., LLP www.winther-stave.com
712.262.3117
Wolfe Eye Clinic www.wolfeeyeclinic.com
712.262.2379
Woodruff Construction, LLC woodruffcompanies.com
515.576.1118
Switch to comprehensive view »