Iowa Lakes Corridor Business Recognition Luncheon

Business Recognition Luncheon

Every year, the Iowa Lakes Corridor highlights the region's successful businesses and entrepreneurs during the Business Recognition Luncheon. Awards are given for Small Business Excellence, Large Business Excellence, Entrepreneur of the Year and Young Professional of the Year Award.

12th Annual Business Recognition Luncheon: TBD, 2022

Subscribe to the Corridor's newsletter or contact Alyssa Petersen by email or by phone at 712-264-3474 for more information.

Award Nomination Forms

Past Award Winners

View a list of past award winners (PDF).

Andy Spurgin - Estherville Pharmacy, 2021 Entrepreneur of the Year

Ana & Diego Diaz - Delicias Super Market, 2021 Small Business of the Year

Dr. Megan Sullivan, 2021 Young Professional of the Year

Northwest Bank, 2021 Large Business of the Year